Help Me Live a Dream!

Who wants to help me fulfill my dream of having “Ice” as bestseller for a day? It’s free until the 9th and as of this post, it’s #2 in two sub-genres and #653 overall. http://www.amazon.com/Ice-Jessica-Wren-ebook/dp/B00O1CCAU6/ref=sr_1_6?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1436196425&sr=1-6&keywords=ice&pebp=1436196435519&perid=1PY5Q6MDPD37976ABPA2.

If I can break the top 500 by the end of today, I’ll be so happy.

If you already have “Ice” or crime thrillers aren’t your thing, you can still help by reblogging and entering my rafflecopter https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/2a6ee6ce1/?. Any and all help is deeply appreciated.

Ice_cover2

2 comments on “Help Me Live a Dream!

  1. Everyone’s support in the form of shares, tweets, comments, etc. has been amazing and I can’t thank you enough! I’ve never held a #1 spot and now Ice is #in two areas. If I can kindly request two more days of continued support, I may be able to shatter a record. Regardless, this has been a dream come true, and I sincerely thank anyone and everyone who has supported me in any way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

