#FreeIndieFriday: Dry Land

Yes, I agree. Everyone deserves a shot at being #1 once in a while. Thanks to the generosity of my friends at APC and IBBS, who very kindly assisted me via blog tours, tweets, and post shares, I got that chance. I am more than glad to help someone else feel that very special feeling. Please help Jenn out by sharing, tweeting, or, even better, downloading her free book this weekend.

The Little Star

freeindiefriday0423525
This week, I was inspired to start a new post category by Author Jennifer Anne Seidler. While I believe no author should have to give their hard work away for free, this isn?t a perfect world. And if an author chooses to offer their books for free, then I?m going to try my damndest to move as many of those books and get them as close to the Amazon #1 spot as possible. Who?s with me?

So meet Jennifer Anne Seidler and her debut novel, Dry Land, which will be FREE 7/31 ? 8/2!!!

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

