MPL AND Elijah the Bloody

Jen Winters is an Indie Author

MPL: I started schooling my kids last week. Leif will be 4 the first week of September, so I just went ahead and started him with Kindergarten. He is having a lot of fun and getting his worksheets done like a BOSS! since school started, I’ve had to cut back on my own promotions, so I will be doing fewer parties and more reading and reviews. With the summer vacation over, it’s nice to be back on a regular schedule.

I am writing a new YAF PNR set in White Sulphur Springs, Montana. I’ve been talking to business owners who live there and they certainly are a friendly bunch! I am so glad that I have gotten the opportunity to get to know of some them. It’s been a fun adventure for me.

i am also going to start a YouTube Channel for Author interviews and I am getting set…

View original post 562 more words

Leave a Reply

